1/7
13th - 24th May 2019

Our venue partners are supporting the Black Country Business Festival 2019 by providing event organisers with either free or discounted space in which to hold their events during the festival fortnight - demonstrating a true commitment to collaborative working and investment in our region's continued development. 

Please contact one of our approved venues now to discuss the requirements for your event using the contact details below and mentioning the Black Country Business Festival. 

If you are a venue who would be willing to provide space on a similar basis please contact hello@blackcountrybusinessfestival.com for more information. 

            Click the brochure icon for more venue information (where available)

View BCBF Venue Partners on a map >

LARGEST BUSINESS EVENT

THE REGION'S

Newhampton Arts Centre

Clare Crowley

office@newhamptonarts.co.uk

01902 572090

www.newhamptonarts.co.uk

The Mount Hotel

 

Aine Plimmer

aine.plimmer@themount.co.uk

01902 752055

https://www.themount.co.uk

Black Country Chamber of Commerce

Kristian Jones

KristianJones@blackcountrychamber.co.uk

01902 912 311

www.blackcountrychamber.co.uk

logo-2.jpg

Grand Station

Danny Thompson

danny@grandstation.co.uk

01902 45 45 50

www.grandstation.co.uk

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png

University of Wolverhampton

 

Louise Callaghan

L.callaghan@wlv.ac.uk

01902 321531

www.wlv.ac.uk

Molineux Stadium

 

Ben Biffen

benbiffen@wolves.co.uk

01902 687 042

www.wolves.co.uk/business/

Crowe UK

 

Nathan Sanghera

nathan.sanghera@crowe.co.uk

0121 543 1900

www.crowe.com/uk/croweuk

Casino 36

James Thomas Horton

james@casino36.co.uk

07377 383251

http://casino36.co.uk

Lych Gate Tavern

Hayley Hall & Dave Buck

info@lychgatetavern.co.uk

01902 399516

www.lychgatetavern.co.uk

Talbots Law

 

Belinda Hill

BelindaHill@talbotslaw.co.uk

01384 445850

www.talbotslaw.co.uk

Walsall F.C. The Venue

 

Caroline Allen

Caroline.allen@walsallfc.co.uk

01922 651 403

wfcthevenue.co.uk

National Metalforming Centre

 

Marie Jones

marie.jones@nmcvenue.com

0121 601 6350

www.nmcvenue.com

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png
Venues-Brochure-Icon.png

West Bromwich F.C.

 

Adam Brearly

Adam.Brearley@wbafc.co.uk

0121 524 3453

www.wbacommercial.co.uk

Mercure Wolverhampton Goldthorn Hotel

 

Alison Walker

alisonwalker@hotels-wolverhampton.com

01902 429216

www.accorhotels.com/mercure-wolverhampton-goldthorn-hotel

Old Bank Business Centre

 

Naheem Ali

info@oldbankbusiness.co.uk

0121 526 6999

www.oldbankbusiness.co.uk

Sandwell Business Solutions Centre

 

Nicy Morgan

nicy_morgan@sandwell.gov.uk

0121 569 2096 / 07909 535165

or

Kelvin Eatherington

Kelvin.Eatherington@wlv.ac.uk

07773 239448

http://businesssolutionscentres.co.uk/sandwell/

Penn Golf Club

 

Ann Rafferty

admin@penngolfclub.co.uk

01902 341142

http://www.penngolfclub.co.uk

Novotel Wolverhampton

 

Jens Tait Kelly

H1188-SB@accor.com

01902 871100

www.accorhotels.com/wolverhampton

Ramada Resort Park Hall Wolverhampton

 

Louise Anson

louise.anson@ramadawolverhampton.com

01902 349 590

www.ramadaparkhall.co.uk

Elite Centre for Manufacturing Skills

 

Trevor Codner

T.codner@wlv.ac.uk

01902 322500

www.theecms.co.uk

Sandwell College

 

Sanjeev Gill

Sanjeev.gill@sandwell.ac.uk

0121 667 5185

https://www.sandwell.ac.uk/

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png

Higgs & Sons Solicitors

 

David O'Mara

David.O'Mara@higgsandsons.co.uk

0345 111 5050

https://www.higgsandsons.co.uk

Village Hotels Dudley

dudleyhub@village-hotels.com
01384216607

Partners

App Partner

Supporters

Media Partners

Wolverhampton_Casinio36_Logo CMYK-01.png
WLV_LOGO_09_Dark_Blue_Yellow_no_strap_li

In Association With 

Elonex.png
BC Logo Black Country LEP.jpg
Signal-107-Web.jpg

Sponsors

Infonote Logo.png

01902 912 304

 

#ThisIsTheBlackCountry

@BlackCountryBF

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Subscribe to BCBF
 
Join our mailing list for the latest updates, newsletters & more.
BCGH_Transparent Standard PNG.png