1/6
4 - 15 October 2021
gradient block 2.png

Our venue partners are supporting the Black Country Business Festival 2021 by providing event organisers with either free or discounted space in which to hold their events during the festival fortnight - demonstrating a true commitment to collaborative working and investment in our region's continued development. 

Please contact one of our approved venues now to discuss the requirements for your event using the contact details below and mentioning the Black Country Business Festival. 

If you are a venue who would be willing to provide space on a similar basis please contact hello@blackcountrybusinessfestival.com for more information. 

            Click the brochure icon for more venue information (where available)

View BCBF Venue Partners on a map >

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png
areas text.png

LARGEST BUSINESS EVENT

THE REGION'S

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png

Newhampton Arts Centre

Clare Crowley

office@newhamptonarts.co.uk

01902 572090

www.newhamptonarts.co.uk

Grand Station Logo.jpg

Grand Station

Danny Thompson

danny@grandstation.co.uk

01902 45 45 50

www.grandstation.co.uk

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png

Lych Gate Tavern

Jo & Martin

lychgatetavernbca@gmail.com

01902 399516

www.lychgatetavern.co.uk

Talbots Law

 

Belinda Hill

BelindaHill@talbotslaw.co.uk

01384 445850

www.talbotslaw.co.uk

The Mount Hotel

 

Aine Plimmer

aine.plimmer@themount.co.uk

01902 752055

https://www.themount.co.uk

Copthorne Collection_Copthorne Merry Hil

Copthorne Hotel Merry Hill Dudley

Main contact: Michelle Gwillam

Email:Michelle.Gwillam@millenniumhotels.co.uk

Contact no: 01384 482 882

Website:https://www.millenniumhotels.com

Molineux Stadium

 

Kiya Wright

kiyawright@wolves.co.uk

01902 687 042

www.wolves.co.uk/business/

National Metalforming Centre

 

Marie Williams

marie.williams@nmcvenue.com

0121 601 6350

www.nmcvenue.com

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png
Wolverhampton-Racecourse.png

Wolverhampton Racecourse

 

Paula Jones

pjones@wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

01902 390000

https://www.wolverhampton-racecourse.co.uk

ECMS LOGO.jpg

Elite Centre for Manufacturing Skills (ECMS)

Main contact: Victoria Millard

Email: enquiries@theecms.co.uk

Contact no: 01902 321678

Website:https://www.theecms.co.uk/room-hire/

Walsall F.C. The Venue

 

Adam Brearley

adam.brearley@walsallfc.co.uk

01922 651 418

wfcthevenue.co.uk

Penn Golf Club

 

Ann Rafferty

admin@penngolfclub.co.uk

01902 341142

http://www.penngolfclub.co.uk

Old Bank Business Centre

 

Naheem Ali

info@oldbankbusiness.co.uk

0121 526 6999

www.oldbankbusiness.co.uk

coinadrink-vending-machine-hire-logo-500

Coin a Drink

 

Alistair Ward

Email: alistair@coinadrink.co.uk

Contact no: 01922 640777

Website: https://coin-a-drink.co.uk

VILLAGE-Hotel-Club---On-Black HIGH RES.j

Village Hotels Dudley

Nicola Patel

nicola.patel@village-hotels.com

07795 838 986

Craig Millard

craig.millard@village-hotels.com
07796 994 537

https://www.village-hotels.co.uk/hotels/birmingham-dudley/

bclm Logo BLACK_large.png

Black Country Living Museum

Main contact: Kate Kirkpatrick

Email: kate.kirkpatrick@bclm.com

Contact no: 0121 521 5608

Website: http://www.bclm.com

NEW-SANDWELL-LOGO-2COL-2015final-smaller

Sandwell College

 

Sanjeev Gill

Sanjeev.gill@sandwell.ac.uk

0121 667 5185

https://www.sandwell.ac.uk/

Venues-Brochure-Icon.png
HighRes-Logo.jpg

Ramada Park Hall Wolverhampton

Main contact: Kim Spencer

Email: kim@ramadawolverhampton.com

Contact no: 01902 349510

Website: https://www.ramadaparkhall.co.uk

Weston Park Blue.png

Weston Park

Main contact: Silvia Parnaby

Email:Silvia.parnaby@weston-park.com

Contact no: 01952 852 105

Website: https://www.weston-park.com

logo_square.png

West Midlands House

Main contact: Jeni Sellick

Email:jsellick@westmidlandshouse.com

Contact no: 0121 609 7003/ 01902 267333

Website: www.westmidlandshouse.com

EmailSigLogo.png

Red By Night

Main contact: Rachel Marson

Email:rachel@redbynight.net

Contact no: 07875 024683

Website:https://www.redbynight.net

Thomas Dudley logo with flag.png

Thomas Dudley

Main contact: Caroline Lynskey (Tue - Thur)

Email:CLynskey@thomasdudley.co.uk

Contact no: 0121 530 7037

Website:https://www.thomasdudley.co.uk

spiral diamond COLOUR.png
Innovation.png
ThisIsTheBlackCountry blue.png